Chop inefficient writing with a style stamp

Our Business Writing Expert, Ron Denholm has posted on SlideShare http://www.slideshare.net/RonaldDenholm/chop-inefficient-writing-with-a-style-stamp

We can make a Style Stamp for you and your organisation. It’s the ultimate in bespoke tailoring! Our Style Stamp is like a fingerprint of your writing. It shows you exactly how to work on making the writing more efficient. A Style Stamp makes real sense after you attend our one day report writing, business writing or copywriting courses.

For more details on our Business Writing training courses Sydney, Australia, please visit http://www.jmdtraining.com.au/personal-development-training/business-writing-training.

About jdonbavand

I am a trainer of Microsoft Office, Microsoft Project and Crystal Reports. I have called my blog "If Only I'd Known That...." because I hear it so many times in training sessions. In fact, if only I had a £100 for every time someone says "If only I'd known that." ....
This entry was posted in Business Writing, Communication Skills, Report writing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment