Help – everything on my screen looks upside down

If you suddenly find that everything on your screen looks upside down, chances are you have inadvertently hit Ctrl + Alt + Down keys. (It happened to someone I was training when I was demonstrating using Shift + Alt + Down to move paragraphs down in a Word document.) To get things back the right way round hit Ctrl + Alt + Up!

Find out more about our Microsoft Office training Sydney, Australia or our Microsoft Office training London, Middlesex, Surrey, or our Microsoft Office training Dorset, Wiltshire and Hampshire areas.

About jdonbavand

I am a trainer of Microsoft Office, Microsoft Project and Crystal Reports. I have called my blog "If Only I'd Known That...." because I hear it so many times in training sessions. In fact, if only I had a £100 (or 150 Aussie dollars)for every time someone says "If only I'd known that." ....
This entry was posted in Microsoft Office 2007 and 2010, Microsoft Office 2013, Microsoft Office 2016, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

